hdloading.blogg.se

Double click speed mac
Double click speed mac











double click speed mac

Let me know if that poses problems for people as well. It is worth noting that the COSXScreen in the patch is an Objective-C++ file, since the only place I found to grab doubleClickInterval was from NSEvent. It might just be that the old API stopped working, and no one at Apple cares to fix it since its deprecated anyway. The patches for each of trunk and 1.4 are attached to this ticket.ġ.3 uses the older, deprecated CGPostMouseEvent API, which annoyingly provides no way to specify the number of clicks that have occurred so far.

double click speed mac

I'm flying a little blind simply because I can't reproduce it, but maybe I'll get lucky. I have some code waiting to check in that should fix what it sounds like the problem is. None of these exhibit the perpetually single clicking bug for me. Here's my setup, so anyone can point out what I am doing wrong here. I tried running the head of trunk, 1.4 and 1.3, and could not reproduce the issue on any of them. This is peculiar, but I actually can't reproduce this bug on my current setup here.













Double click speed mac